header.jpg
Email Updates





Booster Club
News | Announcements | Schedule | Officers
Date Day Event Location Time
06/21/17 Wednesday Booster Club Meeting Rox's Sports Bar & Grill 7:00 PM
07/26/17 Wednesday Booster Club Meeting Rox's Sports Bar & Grill 7:00 PM
08/15/17 Tuesday Booster Club Meeting Rox's Sports Bar & Grill 7:00 PM
09/13/17 Wednesday Booster Club Meeting Rox's Sports Bar & Grill 5:30 PM
10/11/17 Wednesday Booster Club Meeting Penalty Box Grill at the Edge Ice Arena 7:00 PM
11/07/17 Tuesday Garlic Knot Team Fundraiser Garlic Knot - 10143 W Chatfield Ave, Littleton, CO 6:00-8:00 PM
11/16/17 Thursday Mandatory Booster Club Meeting Chatfield Library 7:00 PM
12/05/17 Tuesday Chipolte Team Fundraiser Chipolte - 12512 W Ken Caryl Ave C, Littleton, CO 5:00-8:30 PM
12/13/17 Wednesday Monthly Booster Club Meeting Lucy Mutt - 5600 S Simms St 7:00 PM
01/11/18 Thursday Chick-fil-A Team Fundraiser Chick-fil-A at 9976 W Remington Pl, Littleton, CO 5:00-8:00 PM
01/24/18 Wednesday Monthly Booster Club Meeting Ken Caryl Ranch House 7:00 PM
02/15/18 Thursday Gunther Toody's Team Fundraiser Gunther Toody's at 8266 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, C 4:00-9:00 PM
04/25/18 Wednesday Booster Club Meeting Ken Caryl Community Center 7:00 PM
06/11/18 Monday June Booster Club Meeting Ken Caryl Community Center 7:00 PM
07/30/18 Monday Booster Club Meeting Ken Caryl Community Center - 1 Club Dr 7:00 PM

Printable Schedule